A small, fast virtual Visa and Mastercard paid in crypto — useful in narrow cases, and weaker everywhere else
VCCPRO is a virtual Visa and Mastercard you buy with crypto, get by email, and spend like any other online card. It is built for speed and reach rather than for premium service: there is no plastic card, no mobile app, and the company behind it is a small technology platform rather than a bank. That combination makes the card genuinely useful for one specific situation — a person who cannot easily get an ordinary bank card and who needs a working card number quickly — and weak for almost everything else.
Conditions are current as of October 28, 2026.
I went through VCCPRO’s public pages, terms, refund policy, and the user reports on Trustpilot to put this review together. Conditions are current as of 2026-10-20. The picture that comes out is mixed. The card itself does what it says it does. The questions to ask are about the company that sells it, the missing details it does not publish, and the track record of complaints you can read yourself on third-party review sites.
Verdict
VCCPRO scores 6.1 out of 10 in my assessment. The strength is reach: the site says the cards are “Accepted Worldwide By Top Global Platforms” with BINs from the US, UK, EU and Asia, and there is no published list of excluded countries. For a person who has been turned down by mainstream banks, that is genuinely useful. The weaknesses are everywhere else. Costs are partly hidden — the issuance fee and the load fee are clear, but the conversion spread and FX fee are not stated. Top-up is limited to a small list of coins plus Perfect Money, with no published networks, and the per-transaction load ceiling is just $1,000. The company behind the card describes itself as a technology platform, not a bank, and does not name its issuer or any licence. Trustpilot holds 294 reviews at 3.5 out of 5, and the themes in the negative reviews are the kind that hurt when they hit you: paid orders never delivered, orders stuck “on hold”, and slow support.

The audience that fits this card is narrow: someone who needs a quick virtual card for online payments, is comfortable paying in crypto, does not need a physical card or ATM access, and is willing to accept that the company behind the product is small and lightly disclosed. If that is you, VCCPRO can do the job. If you need a card for daily spending, recurring subscriptions, travel, or anything where you would want a phone app, customer support that answers, or a regulated bank behind the card, you should look elsewhere.
Score table
| Criterion | Mark | Reason |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 9 / 10 | Wide acceptance claim with no closed-country list, and BIN coverage across the US, UK, EU and Asia. |
| Cost | 6 / 10 | Issuance $4.99 and a 2% load fee are clear; the conversion spread and FX fee are not stated, so the real cost of a payment is partly hidden. |
| Top-up options | 5 / 10 | Bitcoin and USDT are named with “such as” for other coins, plus Perfect Money, but the supported networks are not published and per-transaction loads are capped at $1,000. |
| Reliability and complaints | 4 / 10 | Unnamed issuer and no licences disclosed; Trustpilot 3.5 from 294 reviews with recurring complaints about undelivered orders and slow support. |
| Everyday use | 5 / 10 | Virtual only, but works with Apple Pay and Google Pay via the NFC Contactless line; no physical card and no ATM access is published. |
| Total | 6.1 / 10 | A focused, virtual-only crypto card that does one job reasonably well, held back by gaps in disclosure and a patchy support track record. |
Who They Will Give the Card To
VCCPRO does not publish a country list. The site says the cards are “Accepted Worldwide By Top Global Platforms” and that the card numbers are drawn from BIN ranges in the US, UK, EU and Asia. In plain terms, that means the card numbers themselves look as if they were issued in one of those regions, and the company does not appear to block any country up front. The terms mention that identity verification, sanctions screening and PEP screening “may be required” depending on the issuer, the partner, or the law that applies, and that users must be 18 or older. There is no separate rule about citizenship versus residence stated.

For you, the practical question is whether you will actually be served. Because VCCPRO routes its cards through unnamed third-party issuers, the answer can depend on those issuers’ own policies even when the website’s front end is open. The public information is enough to say that the product is aimed at a global audience and that the front door is wide, but not enough to promise that any one person in any one country will be approved without a hitch. If you have a specific concern — a country you live in, a citizenship on a sanctions watchlist, or a prior rejection from another card — there is no published list to check against before you pay the issuance fee.
How to Get It
The signup flow is short. You pick a card in the web shop, choose one of the product lines on offer, pay at checkout with crypto or Perfect Money, and the card details are delivered to you. The site says the cards are “issued instantly” and the terms back that up with a delivery window of 30 minutes to 6 hours, extending to 24 hours in rare delays. There is no mobile app, so you do everything on the website and receive the card number, expiry and CVC by email or on the order page.
The product lines on the shop are listed rather than compared. You can see Cheap Visa and MasterCard, an NFC Contactless Virtual Card, Reloadable Premium Cards, a Platinum High-Limit Visa, a Premium VCC, and Exclusive BINs. Each name links to a separate page, but the per-tier benefits and prices are not laid out side by side. You choose by what the title suggests rather than by a clear feature list. The card currency is not stated.
On KYC, the picture is split. The homepage does not mention verification; the terms do. They say identity verification, sanctions screening and PEP screening may be required, depending on the service providers, issuing partners or applicable law. There is no published tier system, no document checklist, and no stated maximum time for the review. In practice, that means you may be allowed to pay and receive a card with no documents, or you may be asked for ID before a card is issued, and you will not know which until you try. Refunds are not available for orders that fail identity checks, so a verification failure is a real cost. The site does not state whether there is a second, higher level of verification for higher limits, and the limit information it does publish is the $10 to $1,000 per-transaction load range, not a verified identity ceiling.
What It Really Costs
VCCPRO’s pricing is partly clear and partly hidden, which is the single biggest practical issue with the card. The numbers the company does publish are:
| Fee or limit | Amount |
|---|---|
| Issuance fee | $4.99 |
| Monthly / annual fee | None stated |
| Load fee (top-up) | $5.00 flat, equivalent to 2.0% on a $250 load |
| Per-transaction load range | $10 to $1,000 |
| Crypto conversion spread | Not stated |
| FX (foreign currency) fee | Not stated |
| ATM withdrawal | Not stated (no physical card) |
| Daily / monthly spend caps | Not stated |
The example the company itself gives is a $250 load costing a total of $259.99 — $250 added to the card and $9.99 in fees, which is the $4.99 issuance fee plus the $5.00 load fee. That is clear enough. What is not clear is the cost of a payment once the money is on the card. A crypto card typically converts your crypto to fiat when you load, and there is usually a spread between the market rate you see and the rate at which the issuer credits your card balance. The site does not publish that spread, and it does not publish an FX fee for spending in a currency different from the card’s base currency. You will only see the rate at the moment of the transaction, which makes “what does this card really cost me” hard to answer in advance.
A few everyday examples make the gap visible:
- A $50 online subscription paid in USD from a USD balance. The cost is the load fee (2%) on the money you put on the card, plus any spread baked into the rate when you loaded it. There is no extra FX fee because both the load and the payment are in USD.
- A €40 purchase on a European site with a USD balance. The card will convert euros to dollars at the network or issuer’s rate, and the FX fee — whatever it turns out to be — is taken at that point. The site does not tell you in advance what that fee is, so the only way to know is to test.
- A $100 load of USDT followed a week later by a $30 payment. The 2% load fee is taken on the $100, the conversion spread is taken at load, and the $30 payment has no further fee on top. The unknown is the spread, which is the cost of converting USDT to USD at load.
For you, the takeaway is that the headline numbers on VCCPRO are reasonable for a virtual card, but the absence of a published spread and FX fee means the true cost of a payment can be higher than the published numbers suggest. Because the spread and FX fees are not published, the effective cost of a payment can be higher than the headline fees suggest. As a result, the total cost of a transaction is variable, so you should anticipate that the real cost will exceed the $4.99 and $5.00 fees.
How to Top It Up
Topping up starts with a transfer, not a button. The site names Bitcoin and USDT specifically and says “such as” for other cryptocurrencies, which signals that more coins are accepted but does not commit to a list. Perfect Money is also accepted. PayPal is not. There is no fiat top-up option — no bank transfer, no card top-up — so the only way to put money on a VCCPRO card is by sending crypto or a Perfect Money balance.
The networks the company supports are not published. That is a real issue for anyone who has used crypto cards before, because the difference between sending USDT on Ethereum, Tron, Solana or another chain is the difference between a small fee and a permanent loss. The site’s instructions, where they exist, point to a per-card deposit address and a market-rate conversion on arrival. If you send on a network the provider does not support, or to an address of another network, blockchain transfers are irreversible, and recovery depends entirely on support being willing and able to help.
The load fee is $5.00 (2.0%) per top-up, with a $10 minimum and a $1,000 maximum per virtual card transaction. There is no published information on who pays the underlying network fee for the deposit itself, and no published daily or monthly load cap. For someone funding a card with regular small amounts, the $5 flat fee is the bigger number to watch: on a $20 top-up it adds a significant percentage to the cost, while on a $1,000 top-up the impact of the flat fee is much smaller. The card rewards size, not frequency.
Refunds on top-ups are limited. The refund policy says orders are final once a card is issued and delivered, and that approved refunds are generally processed within 5 business days. The policy does not address what happens to the balance on the card if you close your account, which is a meaningful gap.
Paying With It Every Day
VCCPRO is a virtual card, and it behaves like one. You can type the card number, expiry and CVC into a website checkout. The site says the NFC Contactless line “fully supports Apple Pay and Google Pay integration”, so you can also tokenise the card to a phone wallet and tap to pay in stores, even though there is no plastic card to hand over. There is no published merchant category blocklist, but the refund policy does say no refunds for transactions at “prohibited or high-risk merchants”, which leaves a wide grey area the company can apply at its own discretion.
There is no mobile app, so the everyday experience is browser-based. That means no push notifications for transactions, no in-app card freeze, no in-app 2FA, and no real-time balance check the way a banking app would give you. You rely on the order page and your email. The terms mention a “secure user account” and record retention for fraud prevention, but do not state whether the wallet behind the card is custodial, whether two-factor authentication is available, or whether you can freeze the card yourself if it is lost or stolen.
On rewards, the site is silent. There is no cashback programme, no points scheme, and no referral bonus that the public pages describe. If a programme exists, it is not in the materials a new customer can read. On disputes, the refund policy lays out a narrow path: report a problem within 24 hours of delivery, with the order ID, email, a description and screenshots, and the company will consider it. There is no chargeback process described, no mention of the card network’s dispute mechanism, and the policy explicitly excludes refunds for user error, prohibited or high-risk merchants, change of mind, card use, or failed identity checks. That is a much smaller safety net than a regulated debit card.
What Can Go Wrong
The risks on VCCPRO fall into three buckets: the company, the disclosure, and the support track record.
On the company, VCCPRO Ltd is registered at Lytchett House, 13 Freeland Park, Wareham Road, Poole, Dorset, UK BH16 6FA. The site describes itself as “a technology platform and is not a bank, electronic money institution, or card issuer”. The cards are issued by unnamed licensed third-party providers, and no licence number or regulator is named. That is a meaningful gap. A regulated bank or e-money institution is supervised, has capital requirements, has segregation rules for customer funds, and is subject to redress schemes. A technology platform that hands off card issuance to an undisclosed partner is none of those things from the customer’s point of view. You are trusting a small UK private company with the balance you load.
On disclosure, several items a careful customer would look for are missing: the issuing bank, the licence that allows the card to be issued, the conversion spread, the FX fee, the supported networks for top-up, the daily and monthly spending limits, the ATM policy, and the security features on the user account. The Terms carry no publication date. None of these are deal-breakers on their own, but together they make the product harder to evaluate than a comparable card from a regulated issuer.
On support and reliability, the third-party signal is the one to read carefully. Trustpilot holds 294 reviews at 3.5 out of 5 as of late October 2026, and the distribution is roughly 70% five-star and 22% one-star, which is a polarised pattern. The recurring themes in the negative reviews are paid orders never delivered, orders stuck “on hold” for weeks, support that does not respond, and a small number of scam accusations that the company publicly disputes as harassment by a single individual. The time window for these reports stretches from late 2025 into late 2026, so they are not a one-off. Support contacts published by the company are a WhatsApp number, a Telegram handle, and a contact form, with no published hours or languages. The support channels that work in a crisis are the ones that are hardest to verify in advance.
For you, the practical reading is that the most common complaint is exactly the one that hurts most: you pay, you do not receive the card, and getting your money back is hard. The refund policy’s 24-hour reporting window starts at delivery, not at order, and refunds are only “approved” in general cases, so a stuck order is not a guaranteed refund. If you choose to use VCCPRO, the safer way to use it is with an amount you are willing to lose, on a card you can afford to wait for, and with the understanding that you may need to follow up persistently.
What to Take Instead
If VCCPRO does not fit — and there are several reasons it might not — the alternatives below are picked from the same general category of crypto-funded cards, with different trade-offs. None of them are presented as universally better; the right choice depends on what you need.
| Card | Score | Best for | Trade-off |
|---|---|---|---|
| CardFlow | 4.9 / 10 | A free virtual USD Mastercard created in minutes, funded by Bitcoin, USDT, ETH or a Naira bank transfer. Aimed at Nigeria and “global users”, with no country list published. | Creation is free but other fees and limits are not stated on the pages that are easy to read, so cost is hard to estimate up front. |
| HyperCard | 4.7 / 10 | A prepaid card held in USD or EUR, funded by USDT, BTC or ETH inside a mobile app, with acceptance in more than 176 countries. | Networks and fees are not stated on the public pages, and the App Store description is short on detail. |
| Card.fi | 6.6 / 10 | A virtual and physical (including metal) card with cashback on spending, 32 coins across 5 networks, and a published fee structure. | Higher one-time card prices ($49 Classic, $249 Premium), and FX fees of 3.5% (Classic) or 2.5% (Premium) that are higher than some competitors. |
CardFlow is the closest functional match if your main need is a free virtual card you can create in minutes, but the lack of published fees is a warning sign rather than a feature. HyperCard is a sensible choice if you specifically want a mobile app experience, but you will need to read the in-app fee schedule rather than the App Store page. Card.fi is the strongest of the three on disclosure and on card options, with virtual, physical and metal SKUs and a cashback programme, and the trade-off is a higher entry price.
Who I Would Recommend It To
I would recommend VCCPRO to a narrow audience. If you have a one-off online payment that needs to go through a Visa or Mastercard number, you are comfortable paying in crypto, you do not need a physical card, and you are willing to treat the $4.99 issuance fee and the $5.00 load fee as the cost of a fast workaround rather than a long-term banking relationship, VCCPRO can do the job. The wide acceptance claim and the lack of a closed-country list make it useful for people in places where mainstream cards are hard to get, and the lack of a mobile app is not a problem if you only need a card number, not an account.
I would not recommend VCCPRO if you want a card for daily spending, recurring subscriptions, travel, or anything that needs an app, real support, or a regulated institution behind the card. I would also hesitate to load more than I could afford to lose, given the delivery complaints on Trustpilot and the absence of a clear chargeback or dispute path. For those use cases, a regulated card from a licensed issuer, even at a higher entry price, is the safer bet.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the VCCPRO card?
VCCPRO is a virtual Visa and Mastercard you buy with crypto from a UK-registered company called VCCPRO Ltd. You pick a card in the web shop, pay at checkout, and the card number is delivered to you. There is no plastic card and no mobile app, and the company describes itself as a technology platform rather than a bank.
How does the VCCPRO card work?
You load the card with Bitcoin, USDT, other crypto or Perfect Money, and the balance is held in fiat on the card. You then spend the balance online by entering the card details at checkout, or in stores by adding the card to Apple Pay or Google Pay if you chose the NFC Contactless line. Each load costs $5.00 (2%), and the issuance fee is $4.99.
Is VCCPRO a bank?
No. VCCPRO describes itself as a technology platform and says it is not a bank, an electronic money institution, or a card issuer. The cards are issued by unnamed licensed third-party providers, and no licence number is published. That means the protections that come with a regulated bank or e-money account, such as fund segregation and access to an ombudsman, are not part of the offer as described.
How do I get a VCCPRO card?
You go to the VCCPRO shop, choose one of the product lines, pay the $4.99 issuance fee plus the load fee in crypto or Perfect Money, and the card details are emailed to you. Delivery is usually within 30 minutes to 6 hours, and up to 24 hours in rare cases. The site does not require documents up front, but the terms say identity verification, sanctions screening and PEP screening may be required depending on the issuer.
Does VCCPRO require KYC?
Sometimes. The homepage does not mention KYC, but The terms state that identity checks, sanctions screening, and PEP screening may apply, depending on the service provider, the issuer, or the applicable law. There is no published tier system or document checklist, so the level of verification, if any, is decided case by case. Refunds are not available for orders that fail identity checks.
How do I top up a VCCPRO card?
You send Bitcoin, USDT, another supported cryptocurrency, or Perfect Money to the deposit address provided for your card. The networks supported are not published on the public pages, so you need to follow the on-screen instructions carefully. Each top-up costs $5.00 (2%), and the per-transaction range is $10 to $1,000.
How do I add the VCCPRO card to Apple Pay or Google Pay?
The site says the NFC Contactless Virtual Card line “fully supports Apple Pay and Google Pay integration”. You add it through the wallet app on your phone in the usual way, using the card details you received. Because there is no plastic card, the tokenised version in the wallet is the only physical-presence option the product offers.
Is the VCCPRO card safe?
That depends on what you compare it to. The company is a small UK private limited company rather than a regulated bank, and the card is issued by unnamed third-party providers, so the customer is exposed to the issuer’s and the platform’s credit and operational risk. There is no published information on two-factor authentication, card freeze, or whether the underlying wallet is custodial. The Trustpilot score of 3.5 from 294 reviews, with recurring complaints about undelivered orders and slow support, is a meaningful warning.
What can I do if my VCCPRO order is not delivered?
The refund policy says orders are final once the card is issued and delivered, and that approved refunds are generally processed within 5 business days. Issues must be reported within 24 hours of delivery, with the order ID, email, a description and screenshots. The published support channels are a WhatsApp number, a Telegram handle, and a contact form, with no published hours. If support does not respond, the documented path back to your money is narrow, which is a real risk to weigh before you pay.
Is the VCCPRO card worth it?
For a small, specific use case — a quick virtual card for an online payment, paid in crypto, with no expectation of an app or a regulated bank — the answer is yes, with eyes open. For a long-term spending card, a travel card, or any product where you want customer support that answers, a published fee structure, and a regulated institution behind the card, the answer is no, and a card from a licensed issuer is the better fit.
Virtual cards: picking one for online use – cryptocardpicker
Content created by the «cryptocardpicker» team
