VCCHQ card review: a no-KYC virtual card paid in USDT, with fees and a quiet company footprint to weigh up

Updated October 2026
Licensed
usAvailable in US
Fast payouts
18+ Only
A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open

The VCCHQ card is a virtual-only Visa or Mastercard that you order by sending USDT to a wallet address the site gives you. There is no app, no KYC check, no country list, and very little to read about who actually issues the card. That combination is unusual, and it is the central question this review tries to answer: is a no-KYC virtual card paid in USDT a sensible way to spend crypto, or a product you should treat with caution?

VCCHQ works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

I went through VCCHQ’s public pages, read the small print and the fee schedule, and compared the card with three alternatives that operate in roughly the same space. Below is what I found, what the gaps in the information mean for you, and who I think the card is actually built for.

Conditions are current as of October 28, 2026.

Verdict

VCCHQ is a niche product. If you need a virtual card number fast, without sending in any ID, and you happen to hold USDT, it does what it says on the tin. The fee level (8% on top-ups plus a flat $2) is high compared with mainstream crypto cards, and the company behind it is opaque: no legal entity, no address, no named issuer. That opacity is the main reason the score lands where it does.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up VCCHQ starts with a transfer to the right network
Criterion Mark Reason
Who can get it 9 / 10 Global, no country list, no KYC, order by email
Cost 2 / 10 8% load fee plus $2, with $3–$15 issuance and no disclosed monthly fee
Top-up options 6 / 10 USDT only, on TRC20 or BEP20; minimum $5 (Standard) or $30 (Premium, Ultra)
Reliability and complaints 4 / 10 Issuer and company not named; one delayed-order complaint on Trustpilot
Everyday use 3 / 10 Virtual only, no app, no Apple Pay or Google Pay, ATM use not described
Total 4.9 / 10 A fast, no-questions virtual card, but expensive and thin on transparency

Who it suits: someone who already holds USDT, wants a card number within minutes, and is comfortable with the fact that there is no regulator, no app, and no support beyond Telegram, WhatsApp and email. The card is pitched at a global, no-KYC audience, and that is exactly the audience it serves.

Who it does not suit: anyone who needs a physical card, a wallet-tokenised card for in-store tap-to-pay, predictable low fees, or the comfort of a named issuer and an address to write to. If any of those matter, the alternatives further down are a better fit.

Who can get the card

VCCHQ’s order page describes the card as “Global” and does not publish a country list or any exclusions. There is no separate rule for residents versus citizens, and no sanctions page that I could find. Practically, that means the card does not refuse your order based on where you live or which passport you hold, which is the opposite of most regulated crypto cards.

The trade-off is that you do not verify your identity at any point. The site says “NO KYC,” and the order flow is email plus USDT payment; there is no document upload, no selfie, no proof of address. The site does not state a minimum age. In regulated markets, prepaid cards are usually restricted to adults (typically 18+), but VCCHQ does not say so, so if you are under 18 you should not assume the card is open to you.

If you are in a country under broad sanctions, or if your local rules require a licensed issuer for prepaid cards, the lack of any country gate means the card may technically be available to you, but using it could still run you into trouble at the merchant, at your bank, or with your local regulator. This page does not give legal advice; the rule of thumb is that a permissive order page is not the same as a permissive legal position.

How to get it

The order is a four-step flow that runs entirely on the website:

  1. Choose a tier (Standard, Premium, or Ultra, with the Premium and Ultra tiers using “Enhanced Approval BINs” and an “Elite Flagship BIN” of 428842).
  2. Enter your email address.
  3. Pay in USDT to the wallet address the site shows you for that order.
  4. Submit the transaction hash (TXID). Support verifies the payment, and the virtual card is delivered “Instantly.”

The cards are virtual Visa and Mastercard numbers. Standard cards carry a generic BIN; Premium and Ultra sit on the named BIN 428842, which the site presents as better for online approvals. The card’s billing currency is not stated.

There is no native app, no account dashboard beyond the order screen, and no second factor at sign-up. Activation is the TXID verification, not a separate step.

A few practical things to check before you order:

Fees: what it really costs

The fee schedule is short and a little surprising. There is no monthly fee disclosed, no FX fee disclosed, no ATM fee disclosed, and no conversion fee disclosed. What is disclosed is the issuance fee per tier, the load fee (8% plus $2), and the minimum load.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a VCCHQ payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees
Fee or limit Amount
Standard issuance $3
Premium issuance $6
Ultra (BIN 428842) issuance $15
Monthly fee Not stated
Top-up fee $2 + 8%
FX fee Not stated
ATM withdrawal Not stated
Minimum load (Standard) $5
Minimum load (Premium, Ultra) $30
Daily / monthly limits Not stated

The site’s own example makes the load fee concrete: a $30 top-up costs $34.40, so $2.40 of that is fees on a single small load. Scale that up and a $1,000 top-up costs you $82 ($80 percentage fee plus $2 flat) before the card has paid for anything. That is a heavy premium for the privilege of no KYC.

A few everyday scenarios so you can see which fees actually bite:

The places where the fee table is silent also matter. There is no disclosed FX fee, which is unusual for a card that bills in a single fiat currency and is used to buy things priced in other currencies. There is no disclosed ATM fee, which lines up with the fact that the card is virtual only and cannot be used at an ATM. And there is no disclosed monthly or inactivity fee, which is the one piece of good news in this section.

How to top it up

Every load is a USDT transfer to a wallet address VCCHQ shows you for that order. The site supports two networks, and only two:

If you send USDT on any other network (ERC-20 on Ethereum, for example, or SOL on Solana), the transfer will not arrive where VCCHQ expects it, and because blockchain transfers are irreversible, that money is effectively lost. The site does not publish a recovery flow for misrouted deposits.

The minimum load depends on the tier: $5 for Standard, $30 for Premium and Ultra. There is no stated maximum per load, no daily limit, and no monthly limit, which is the practical upside of a card with no KYC. The fee on every load is 8% plus $2.

Network fees (gas on BEP20, bandwidth and energy on Tron) are charged by the blockchain itself, not by VCCHQ, and they are paid in the network’s own token. On TRC20 you often need a small TRX balance for energy; on BEP20 you need a little BNB for gas. The card provider does not refund or cover these. If you have only USDT in your sending wallet and no native gas token, the transfer will fail before it leaves your wallet.

Two practical tips:

Paying with it every day

Once the TXID is verified, you receive a virtual Visa or Mastercard number you can use at any merchant that accepts card payments online. There is no physical card, no app, and no disclosed integration with Apple Pay, Google Pay, or any wallet. Because the card is virtual only, ATM withdrawals are not an option.

Three things follow from that, and they are the main reasons the everyday-use score is low.

First, the card works for online card-not-present payments. Anywhere you would type a number into a checkout, the card can in principle be used, and the Premium and Ultra tiers are positioned as better at passing online approvals because of the named BIN.

Second, it does not work for in-person tap or chip payments, because there is no plastic and no tokenised device number. If a card you can tap at a shop matters to you, this is the wrong product.

Third, support questions are not answered in advance. The site does not describe how disputes work, whether 3-D Secure prompts come through, how AVS checks behave, or how merchant category codes are handled. There is a “Refund Policy” link in the footer, but the text was not available when I checked. If a charge goes wrong, the only contact channels are Telegram (@worklinkx), WhatsApp (+44 7723 833291), and email ([email protected]); hours and languages are not stated.

The rewards side is also blank. There is no cashback, no sign-up bonus, and no spend-based perk described. For a card with an 8% load fee, the absence of any rebate is a clear signal that the product is being priced for users who need the no-KYC angle more than they need a competitive cost of spending.

What can go wrong

The risks here are mostly about what is not on the page, rather than a specific incident.

The company behind VCCHQ is not identified. The footer says “© 2018 – 2026 VCCHQ,” which gives a roughly seven-year operating history, but there is no legal entity name, no registration number, no registered address, and no named issuer bank or e-money licence. The card is presented as Visa or Mastercard, which means somewhere there is an issuer, but the issuer is not named on the public pages. In the EU, cards are issued by licensed banks or electronic money institutions, and that licensing information is usually on the same page as the fee schedule; here it is absent.

Trustpilot shows a 3.5 out of 5 average, with no reviews posted in the last twelve months (checked 2026-10-21). The single negative review dates to December 2021 and is about a delayed order. That is a thin record, but it is also uncontradicted.

Three things to weigh:

The good news is that the surface area is small. There is no staking, no yield, no lending, and no marketplace integration, so the failure modes are limited to “card stops working” or “company stops responding.” The bad news is that both of those failure modes are real, and the published information does not give you a way to prepare for them.

What to take instead

Three cards that solve a similar problem in slightly different ways.

CardFlow

CardFlow is a virtual USD Mastercard pitched at “Nigerians and global users” that can be created in about three minutes. The headline feature is the free virtual card, which is a real cost advantage over VCCHQ’s $3 Standard tier. Funding accepts Bitcoin, USDT, ETH, or a Nigerian Naira bank transfer, and the network options for each coin are not published, which is a transparency gap. There is no published fee schedule beyond “free to create,” so load fees, FX, and limits are not clear. Score: 4.9 / 10. CardFlow is the natural comparison if you are in Nigeria or have a Naira bank, and a less natural one if you are somewhere else.

HyperCard

HyperCard is a prepaid card sold primarily through its app. The official site does not state a country list, and the App Store page says the card works in “more than 176 countries” — that is an acceptance number, not an eligibility number, so the two are easy to mix up. Card balances are held in USD or EUR, and the app converts your deposited crypto (USDT, BTC, ETH) into the balance currency. The App Store page lists no fees, and the public pages do not publish a fee schedule either, so you have to discover costs in-app. Score: 4.7 / 10. HyperCard is the better pick if you want an app and a multi-currency balance, and you are willing to discover the fees after sign-up.

Card.fi

Card.fi is the most fully featured of the three and the most expensive to start. Virtual Classic costs $49 and Virtual Premium $249; physical and metal cards are available, every physical order comes with a virtual card, and the card schemes (Visa or Mastercard) are not named on the site. Load fees are 1.5% plus $1.00 for Classic and 1% for Premium; FX fees are 3.5% for Classic and 2.5% for Premium, with the conversion fee shown before each top-up. Funding covers 32 coins across five networks (Ethereum, Base, BNB Chain, Solana, Kaanch), including USDT, USDC, ETH, BNB, SOL, and KAANCH, with a deposit address per card and conversion at market rate on arrival. There is a real rewards programme: 0.8% cashback on Classic (capped at 10 USDT a month), 1% on Premium, 1.2% or 2% on Metal, plus a 10% cashback headline at coffee shops capped at 10 USDT a month, and earn rates on idle balances of up to 18% on Metal. The terms bar residents of, or orders from, “a country subject to sanctions that would prohibit the service,” and the site says cards ship to “200+ countries.” Score: 6.6 / 10. Card.fi is the right pick if you want a physical card, an app, real cashback, and a named licence regime, and if you are happy to pay $49 to $249 up front.

Card Score Card type KYC Issuance Load fee Rewards Networks
VCCHQ 4.9 / 10 Virtual Visa / Mastercard No $3–$15 $2 + 8% None TRC20, BEP20 (USDT only)
CardFlow 4.9 / 10 Virtual USD Mastercard Not stated Free Not stated Not stated Not stated (BTC, USDT, ETH, Naira)
HyperCard 4.7 / 10 Prepaid, app-based Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated (USDT, BTC, ETH in app)
Card.fi 6.6 / 10 Virtual, physical, metal Yes $49–$249 1–1.5% + $0–$1 0.8–2% cashback 5 networks, 32 coins

Who I would recommend it to

The honest answer is a narrow one. I would recommend VCCHQ to a user who:

I would not recommend it as a primary spending card, a general crypto-to-fiat rail, or a way to move salary-sized balances. The fee level, the lack of a physical card, the absence of wallet tokenisation, and the thin published information about the issuer are the four reasons to look elsewhere for any of those use cases.

If you want the same “virtual card, no KYC” angle with a clearer company behind it, the alternative landscape is not deep. The honest truth is that no-KYC virtual cards paid in USDT are a small corner of the market, and the products in that corner tend to be short on transparency for the same regulatory reasons. That is the trade-off you are signing up for, and the right way to use VCCHQ is to keep the loaded balance small, the use case specific, and the risk in proportion.

Frequently asked questions

What is the VCCHQ card?

The VCCHQ card is a virtual Visa or Mastercard that you order on the VCCHQ site, pay for in USDT, and receive by email after the transaction is verified. There are three tiers (Standard, Premium, and Ultra) with different BIN ranges, and the card is virtual only. It is positioned for a global audience and does not require identity verification at any point.

How does the VCCHQ card work?

You choose a tier, enter your email, and send USDT to a wallet address the site shows you for that order. You submit the transaction hash, support verifies the payment, and the card details arrive by email. From there you use the card number at any online merchant that accepts Visa or Mastercard. The card is pre-loaded, so it spends only the balance you have added.

Is VCCHQ a bank?

No, VCCHQ is not a bank and does not present itself as one. The site does not name a bank or e-money institution as the issuer, and there is no published licence number. The card sits on Visa or Mastercard rails, which means there is an issuer somewhere in the chain, but that issuer is not disclosed on the public pages.

Who owns VCCHQ?

The site does not say. There is no legal entity name, no company number, no registered address, and no named founder or team. The footer says “© 2018 – 2026 VCCHQ,” which gives a multi-year operating history but no ownership information. Support contact points are a Telegram handle, a WhatsApp number, and a support email.

Is the VCCHQ card available in my country?

The order page describes the card as “Global” and does not publish a country list or exclusions. In practice, that means the site will not refuse your order based on your location, but it does not mean the card is legal to hold or use in every jurisdiction. If your local rules require prepaid cards to be issued by a licensed institution, this card may not meet that bar.

Does the VCCHQ card require KYC?

No. The order page says “NO KYC,” and the only information you give is an email address. There is no document upload, no selfie, no proof of address, and no identity check at any point. The trade-off is that there is also no formal dispute or recovery process to lean on if something goes wrong with the card or the company.

How do I top up the VCCHQ card?

Every top-up is a USDT transfer, on either the TRC20 (Tron) or BEP20 (BNB Smart Chain) network, to a wallet address VCCHQ shows you for that order. The minimum is $5 on Standard and $30 on Premium or Ultra. The fee is 8% plus a flat $2, and there is no maximum per load published.

How do I add the VCCHQ card to Apple Wallet or Google Pay?

You cannot, as far as the public pages describe. VCCHQ is a virtual card with no app, and the site does not mention Apple Pay, Google Pay, or any other tokenised wallet. If you need a card you can tap at a shop or load into a mobile wallet, this is the wrong product, and Card.fi or another physical-card alternative is a better fit.

Is the VCCHQ card safe?

That depends on what you mean by safe. The card uses standard Visa and Mastercard rails for payments, and blockchain transfers are final, so a correctly addressed USDT load is irreversible. The risks are mostly counterparty: the company is not named, the issuer is not named, and there is no visible regulator. Treat the loaded balance as money you can afford to lose, and keep the balance small.

How do I withdraw money from the VCCHQ card?

The public pages do not describe a withdrawal flow. The card is virtual only and is not described as usable at ATMs, and there is no published “cash out to bank” option. If cash access matters to you, this card does not provide it, and a card with a physical or ATM capability is a better choice.

Content created by the «cryptocardpicker» team