The cheapest thing about ValidVCC is the paperwork — and that is also the problem

Updated October 2026
Licensed
usAvailable in US
Fast payouts
18+ Only
A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open

ValidVCC is a virtual card you load with crypto and spend like an ordinary Visa or Mastercard, without handing over identity documents. On paper that is exactly what it promises: cards accepted in 195 countries, no exclusions listed, no KYC, and a card number in under 60 seconds. I scored it 5.2 out of 10 — and the split in that number tells the story better than the total does. Eligibility and funding options scored 9 out of 10 each. Cost, reliability and everyday use each scored 3 or lower.

ValidVCC works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

The conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.

Criterion Mark Why
Who can get it 9 / 10 195 countries accepted with no exclusions listed, no documents needed, only email and password
Cost 2 / 10 5% issuance, 5% top-up, 5% withdrawal of unused balance, plus a possible one-time activation fee; Elite VIP waives issuance but wants a 50 USD minimum deposit
Top-up options 9 / 10 BTC, ETH, USDT (TRC20), SOL, TRX, DOGE, LTC, USDC; credited in 5–10 minutes after confirmation
Reliability and complaints 3 / 10 No legal entity, registration, issuer or licence named; balance sits on a platform wallet; no Trustpilot page exists
Everyday use 3 / 10 Virtual card only, no app, nothing said about Apple Pay, Google Pay or ATMs
Total 5.2 / 10 Excellent access and funding range, thin disclosure and expensive

Will they give you the card?

Yes — the card’s own pages list cards accepted in “195 countries” with no exclusions, and the starting data says worldwide, 18+. Nothing on the public pages names a country you are turned away from. That is as clean an eligibility statement as this category produces, and it is the strongest thing about ValidVCC.

Here is the tension you have to hold in your head while reading that. The same pages say there is no identity verification at all: “No identity documents, no address proof, no phone number required”. You sign up with an email and a password, and the footer reads “No KYC. No banks. No waiting.” No KYC levels exist because none are required at all.

Those two facts sit together awkwardly. One says the card is accepted almost everywhere on earth; the other says nobody has checked who you are. In this category those statements usually pull in opposite directions, because a licence to issue cards normally requires the issuer to know its customer. Regulation works the same way: anti-money-laundering rules obliges regulated businesses to verify customers and assess risk, and if due diligence cannot be completed, EU rules require the institution to refrain from the transaction or, where necessary, end the relationship. A country list with no exclusions attached usually means the issuer is applying a blanket policy rather than assessing individuals.

What that means for you practically: expect the card to be accepted at signup, and expect that not to be a promise about next month. The minimum age is not stated on the page, although the starting data says 18+, and prepaid cards are generally available to adults.

How to get it

Three steps, and the middle one is the interesting one:

The card is a virtual Visa or a virtual Mastercard, created “in under 60 seconds”. The card currency is not stated. Delivery is virtual only and instant once the deposit is credited; what happens if you lose the card details, or want a replacement, is not stated either — which for a card with no app and no freeze button is worth thinking about before you load it.

There is no mobile app. You work through a web dashboard. Support is described as 24/7 via WhatsApp, Telegram and email at support@ValidVCC, and the languages it is actually available in are not stated.

Before you start: this is a card with no name behind it. No legal entity, registration, issuer or licence is named on the public pages. I will come back to why that matters more than the fee schedule.

Fees: what a ValidVCC card really costs

Here is the honest picture, which is not flattering. There is no monthly fee stated, but three separate percentage charges are, and each one applies to a different moment.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a ValidVCC payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees
Fee or limit What the card states
Card issuance 5% once per card
Monthly fee not stated
Deposit (top-up) fee 5% once
FX / currency conversion fee not stated
ATM withdrawal fee not stated
Minimum deposit USD 50
Spending limits not stated
Withdrawing unused balance 5% fee, minimum USD 5, processed in 1–3 days
One-time account activation fee may apply, shown in the dashboard

Three ordinary payments, with only the fees that are actually stated:

Two things soften the picture slightly, and one is worth a closer look. The Standard tier charges issuance at 5%. The “Elite VIP” tier, at a 300 USD-plus deposit, charges zero issuance fees and zero transaction fees and offers unlimited card creation. But the deposit threshold moves, and the VIP savings apply to a spend pattern you have not started yet — you are paying 5% on the first 300 USD regardless.

My advice on the fees: assume every percentage listed above applies to you, and treat the FX line as an unknown rather than as zero. If you plan to hold a balance for months, remember there is no stated monthly or inactivity fee, and also no stated spend limit, which cuts both ways.

Top up options

Funding is the part ValidVCC does best, alongside reach. You deposit to a platform wallet, and the accepted coins are BTC, ETH, USDT (TRC20), SOL, TRX, DOGE, LTC and USDC — the FAQ describes USDC as “USDC ERC20”. Funds are credited “within 5–10 minutes of confirmation”. The deposit fee is 5%, the minimum is USD 50, and who pays the blockchain network fee is not stated. Whether you can add money by card or bank transfer is not stated either, so this is a crypto-only top-up as far as the public information goes.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up ValidVCC starts with a transfer to the right network

Read that coin list carefully, because the network matters more than the coin. USDT on TRC20 is a genuinely cheap way to move dollars, and USDC is named as ERC20 rather than TRC20, which is a distinction that costs real money if you get it backwards. Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024, so “USDC over TRC20” is not a native option. On Ethereum, fees are paid only in ETH, so a wallet holding USDT and no ETH cannot send it at all. And blockchain transfers are irreversible: a deposit sent on a network the provider does not support, or to an address belonging to a different network, can be lost, or need manual recovery with no guarantee attached.

One more thing to internalise before your first deposit. Your money does not go into a wallet you control. The balance sits on the platform’s own wallet — custodial in effect, which means your private key is held by someone whose legal name, registration and licence are not stated on the pages I could read.

Paying with it every day

Everyday use scored 3 out of 10, and the reason is absence rather than failure. It is a virtual card, delivered instantly, with no physical option mentioned. There is no app, so no push notifications, no in-app freeze and no spending limit controls — two-factor authentication and freezing are not stated either.

The wallet question is the one most people ask first, and it is not answered. Whether you can add the card to Apple Pay or Google Wallet is not stated, which matters more than it sounds: tokenised mobile wallets are how most people pay now, and a tokenised number can also be restricted by the issuer to specific channels. No cashback or rewards are mentioned.

What is stated, and it is a genuinely useful list, is where the card is said to work: Google Ads, Meta, Amazon, Netflix, Spotify, Stripe merchants and PayPal. Those are exactly the places people want a virtual card for — subscriptions, ad platforms, merchant services. If your spending is concentrated there, that matters more to you than the missing ATM function.

Against that, some structural limits are worth understanding before you are surprised. The card number begins with an issuer identification number, and merchants can look it up to see which institution and country issued it, and may apply extra scrutiny when the issuer country differs from the billing address — which is why a card issued in one country can look foreign to a shop in another. Some merchants decline prepaid or foreign numbers for the same reason. Address Verification Service compares the numeric parts of the billing address you type against issuer records, is mostly offered in the US, Canada and the UK, and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards, which can cause declines. Some merchants add an identity check at checkout — the brand is Visa Secure or Identity Check, depending on the network — so some payments will want a one-time code or a biometric prompt.

Also worth knowing: a declined authorisation can leave a hold on your funds for several days, typically up to seven. And if a payment goes wrong, the dispute process is not stated, nor is a chargeback route — in the US, prepaid-card coverage varies and should not be assumed. Do not plan around a refund you have not verified.

What can go wrong

The core risk here is not a bad payment. It is that you cannot find out who you are trusting.

The regulatory background makes the missing name sharper, not softer. Under MiCA, e-money tokens may be issued only by a credit institution or an electronic money institution, and a card is regulated separately from the crypto side, so a working crypto card usually depends on two licences. In the EU, MiCA’s transitional period lets providers already operating under national law continue only until 1 July 2026 or until they receive or are refused a MiCA authorisation, whichever comes first — and ESMA keeps an interim register of authorised providers that you can consult. If ValidVCC wanted to be findable there, it could be. Instead, its own pages say nothing.

You cannot fix this, and I will not pretend otherwise. What you can do is size it: keep only an amount you could afford to lose outright, on a card with no dispute route, at a provider whose legal identity you cannot name.

What to take instead

If your reason for wanting this card is that ordinary banking is awkward where you live, these are the same-category options I compared, with their scores as I found them. I am not endorsing any of them; I am showing what the choice looks like.

Score Countries Card Fees
ValidVCC 5.2 / 10 195 countries, no exclusions listed Virtual Visa or Mastercard, under 60 seconds 5% issuance, 5% deposit, 5% withdrawal of unused balance
CardFlow 4.9 / 10 Aimed at Nigeria and “Nigerians and global users”; no country list or exclusions stated Virtual USD Mastercard in about 3 minutes Virtual card creation free (site FAQ); monthly and other fees not stated
HyperCard 4.7 / 10 No country list on official pages; the App Store says the card works in more than 176 countries (acceptance, not eligibility) Prepaid; network not stated on the App Store page; balance in USD or EUR Not stated on the pages I could read
Card.fi 6.6 / 10 Ships to 200+ countries; terms bar residents of, or orders from, a sanctioned country Virtual Classic and Premium, physical Classic and Premium, metal; every physical order includes a virtual card; issued under licence from the card schemes One-time 49 USD Virtual Classic, 249 USD Virtual Premium; top-up 1.5% + 1.00 USD Classic or 1% Premium; FX 3.5% Classic, 2.5% Premium

Three honest differences stand out.

Card.fi is the higher-scoring option and the most transparent of the three. Its terms name a rule you can actually read: residents of, or orders from, a country subject to sanctions that would prohibit the service are excluded. It states that cards are issued under licence from the relevant card schemes. Its weakness is the entry cost — 49 USD for a Virtual Classic, 249 USD for Virtual Premium — which is a lot to lose to an issuer you have never seen, and more than the minimum deposit on the card I am reviewing. Its funding range is also the widest here: 32 coins across five networks, with a deposit address per card and conversion at the market rate on arrival, and the terms warn that the wrong chain risks permanent loss.

CardFlow is aimed at a region, not at you. It positions itself as Nigeria’s card platform for Nigerians and global users, and it makes the one fee claim in the whole group that is easy to check: creating a virtual card is free. Everything else — other fees, top-up costs, monthly — is not stated.

HyperCard is the one where you have to be careful with the wording. “More than 176 countries” appears on the App Store page, and it describes where the card works, not who qualifies to hold it; the official pages state no country list at all. The card balance is in USD or EUR, you deposit crypto such as USDT, BTC or ETH in the app and it is converted, and neither the network nor the fees are stated on the pages I could read.

Worth keeping in mind for all of them: Visa and Mastercard do not issue crypto cards to consumers themselves. They license issuers, and they can suspend a programme — Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX in November 2022 and the FTX US debit card was wound down, and WaveCrest, an issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018. A card that disappears is a normal event in this category, not a catastrophe with no precedent.

Who I would recommend it to

I would recommend this card, cautiously, to one specific person: someone whose spending is concentrated in a handful of online merchants — ad platforms, streaming, subscription services, payment processors — who already holds crypto and is genuinely unable to open an ordinary card, and who treats the balance as disposable money.

For that person the case is straightforward. The reach is real, the funding options are the best I found, the card appears in under a minute, and the 5% costs are paid on transactions they were going to make anyway, at a size they can absorb.

I would not recommend it to anyone who has a working ordinary card, or who could get one. You would be paying a real percentage on the way in and on the way out, in a currency the card never names, with a conversion fee it never states, for a product with no app, no freeze, no spending limits and no named issuer behind it — and no third-party reviews to check my conclusions against.

Two groups I would actively steer away:

One last non-negotiable check, before you load anything: open ESMA’s interim register of authorised crypto-asset service providers and see whether the company behind this card appears. The public pages do not name it, so you cannot do this check from their site alone — which is itself the point. If you cannot complete that check, treat the deposit as money you might simply not get back.

Taxes are worth a brief note, because this is where crypto card spending quietly gets complicated. The IRS treats digital assets as property, so exchanging them for goods, services or dollars generally produces a taxable gain or loss, measured in the local fiat currency using the fair market value on the date of the transaction. Each card payment funded from crypto can therefore be a separate disposal. Your own country’s rules may differ, and this is not advice — it is a reason to keep your own records from the first payment.

Frequently asked questions

What is ValidVCC?

ValidVCC is a crypto-funded virtual payment card: you deposit coins such as BTC, ETH or USDT, the funds land on the platform’s own wallet, and a virtual Visa or Mastercard spends from that balance. The card is created in under a minute and is designed for online payments, with the site listing Google Ads, Meta, Amazon, Netflix, Spotify, Stripe merchants and PayPal as places it can be used.

Is ValidVCC a bank?

No — or at least, nothing says it is one. The card’s public pages name no legal entity, no registration, no issuer and no licence. Because the card’s pages also state that no identity documents are required, there is no customer due diligence behind the account either. Treat it as an unverified private service, not as a regulated bank.

Does ValidVCC require KYC?

No. The page states “No identity documents, no address proof, no phone number required”, and the footer reads “No KYC. No banks. No waiting.” You register with an email address and a password. There are no KYC levels because none are demanded — which is precisely why the account’s durability depends entirely on the provider’s continued willingness to operate without them.

How much does a ValidVCC card cost?

Issuance costs 5% once per card, depositing costs 5% once, and withdrawing unused balance costs 5% with a 5 USD minimum, processed in one to three days. A one-time account activation fee may apply, shown in the dashboard. No monthly fee is stated, and neither are the currency conversion fee or ATM fees. The Elite VIP tier, at a 300 USD-plus deposit, waives issuance and transaction fees.

How do I top up the card?

You send crypto to a platform wallet: BTC, ETH, USDT (TRC20), SOL, TRX, DOGE, LTC or USDC, with USDC described as ERC20. The minimum deposit is USD 50 and the fee is 5%, and funds are credited within 5–10 minutes of confirmation. Whether fiat top-up is possible is not stated. Check the network before sending — a transfer on the wrong chain can be lost, since blockchain transfers cannot be reversed.

Can I use the card at an ATM?

Not stated, and that is worth treating as a no until you see otherwise. There is no mention of cash withdrawal, no ATM fee, and no physical card — the product is virtual only. If cash is part of your plan, verify this directly with support before you rely on it.

Can I add it to Apple Pay or Google Wallet?

Not stated anywhere on the card’s public pages. That is a significant limitation for everyday spending, since tokenised mobile wallets are how most people pay now, and it also removes one of the usual safety layers. Ask support@ValidVCC directly and treat silence as a no.

Is ValidVCC safe to use?

There is no official incident on record against it, but also no independent record at all: no Trustpilot page exists for ValidVCC and a search turned up no reviews on Trustpilot or Reddit. The balance sits on the platform’s wallet rather than one you control, and crypto transfers are irreversible. Hold only what you could afford to lose outright.

How do I withdraw money or close my account?

Unused balance can be withdrawn to USDT TRC20 “any time” for a 5% fee, minimum 5 USD, with processing in one to three days. How to delete your account is not stated, and neither is what happens to any remaining funds if the service shuts down — so if that matters to you, ask before you deposit.

Is it worth it compared with the alternatives?

Depends entirely on why you want it. Card.fi scored 6.6 out of 10 against ValidVCC’s 5.2, states its own licensing and sanctions rules, and accepts 32 coins across five networks, but costs 49 USD for a Virtual Classic. CardFlow (4.9) and HyperCard (4.7) sit lower, and both leave key fees unstated. If you can open an ordinary card, none of them is worth the fees.

Content created by the «cryptocardpicker» team